Upcoming Events

Percussion with Dhangsha - Tottenham

Percussion with Dhangsha - Tottenham

Saturday 13th July

 

Best Revenge

Best Revenge - Full Live Show

Wednesday 21st August

 

Churchtown private party - Cornwall

Friday 19th July

 

3 Wheel Drive Festival with 50-50

3 Wheel Drive Festival with 50-50

Saturday 3rd August

More Info

 

Underbelly - Shoreditch

Wednesday 21st August

 

One Love Festival

Sunday 1st September

More Info

 

Past Events

World Unknown - The Dome, Tufnell Park

Friday 21st June

 

141 - Grow, Tottenham

141 - Grow, Tottenham

Sunday 9th June

 

Alfresco Festival WU Takeover, Kent

Friday 24th May

 

Cosmic Puffin

Cosmic Puffin

Monday May 6th

 

141 - Grow, Tottenham

141 - Grow, Tottenham

Saturday May 4th

 

pirates

Funky Pirates Valentine Ball @ Film Studios West London

Saturday 16 February 2019 / 9pm - 6am
Ramjac Corporation Live
£10
More Info

 


 

141

Ramjac & 50-50 present: 141 @ Grow Tottenham

Saturday 19 January 2019 / 11pm - 5am
Ramjac Corporation Live
50-50 Sound System
Dhangsha
£5 on the door
Ashley House, Ashley Road, Tottenham, N17 9LZ